CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS

Wanna see what other people have to say about Pathways To Health? Read our reviews below.

Pathways To Health IconPathways To Health

464 New York 25A Suite 2, Miller Place

4.6 19 reviews

  • Avatar Susan Pilon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Judith and William have created a magical agency that transforms lives on numerous levels. Their kindness, compassion and love shines through in all they do and makes their work different from that of any other agency I have ever seen. … More They also offer workshops and education that have the most cutting edge information. The trainings are in-depth and also so much fun! These two are so special! If you are looking for treatment or training, come see for yourself. You will be happy you did.
  • Avatar Sheila Otto ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Pathways to Health is truly a wonderful place to be at!! The owners William and Judith are such kind, selfless and compassionate people!!! I have taken a few classes at Pathways and it has helped me tremendously with my personal issues. … More Their positive outlook is contagious!! I am so excited about signing up for more classes, and I recommend Pathways To Health highly to everyone!!
  • Avatar Malina Santora ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    If you are looking for a safe space where you want to find support in discovering your way to health and emotional balance - 'Pathways to Health' is the answer. Regardless of your medical history and prior experience with holistic … More and medical institutions, 'Pathways' can offer help you have not experienced before, in the form that is best for you! - This is my experience and therefore I am sure of it.

tania johnson
tania johnson
2021-01-14
Verified
I LOVE this place!! Pathways is a wonderful place to heal. I just completed Braincore therapy there and have a whole new lease on life! I no longer struggle with anxiety, my concentration is back, and the noise in my head is finally gone! It's so great to live in such peace!💖
Patricia MacDonald
Patricia MacDonald
2021-01-09
Verified
Pathways to Health is a wonderful place to expand your knowledge and gifts, and to enhance your spiritual journey. They offer many classes, counseling, Hypnosis, acupuncture, meditation as well as many other courses. They offer a program call Brain Core which helps people with many disorders that were previously only treated by medications. Often these medicationswhich cause significant side effects This program may help you live a healthy and happy life witjoytdrugs! I have made wonderful friends here...lifetime friends... my tribe ❤️
connie tjaden
connie tjaden
2020-12-11
Verified
I have been working Judith and Bill for almost 25 years in a personal and professional manner. I have learned so many wonderful healing things from them, that I have shared with my patients as well. They have taught me about spirituality and healing techniques that I find priceless. Judith was the one that opened up my eyes to treating people in hospice, and she and I have visited many people together, helping them through the end of their journey. I now see a lot of people battling Cancer, and I offer them healing using whatever modality is best for them at that moment. Speaking from personal experience, no one knows when our end date is, but having the comfort of AnRa energy healing, brings a lot of peace to those who are suffering. I am so grateful that I found this connection at Pathways To Health.
john gaillard
john gaillard
2020-10-18
Verified
I am so fortunate to have found Judith and Bill They have helped me through the years with a divorce, and so many other emotional events in my life. The kindness, compassion and caring I received was beautiful. I took pretty much every class they had to where now I’m becoming a hypnotherapist myself and a minister one day. This is a place where you will become your true self and these are the people you want with you along that journey. Best wishes to you both John Gaillard
Kristyn Valente
Kristyn Valente
2020-10-08
Verified
Bill, Judith, and their staff are some of the most amazing and caring people I have ever met. I always feel welcome whenever I come in and the new office is beautiful. I have been going to Pathways for about 6 months now and it has been a life changing experience. I highly recommend them. I am forever grateful to Bill, Judith, and everyone at Pathways.
Gabi Russell
Gabi Russell
2020-10-08
Verified
I have been going to Pathways for the past three years. I have taken many classes they offer starting with “Spirit Journey Within” which was truly self empowering! Since that first class I have become an AnRa Healer enabling me to help others at their center as well as personally. I did Braincore therapy sessions and have seen amazing results! Their philosophy “One heart, One light, One love“ is all for the greater good and has now become mine - making me a better person. I feel emotionally supported by William and Judith, the kind and friendly staff, even their therapy dog Lakotah! The new center is extraordinary, promoting a calm, soothing, beautiful atmosphere! I highly recommend Pathways to Health to everyone who wants to improve themselves as well as help others.
liane russell
liane russell
2020-10-08
Verified
I love this center and everyone in it!! I have been receiving mental health treatments here for almost 3 years now. I have new tools for handling my problems, new confidence, and new motivation to seek treatment because of Pathways. The staff is also super friendly!
Patricia Siefert
Patricia Siefert
2020-10-06
Verified
Was a place of comfort when I was vulnerable when my husband was dying of cancer or so I believed Supportive while visiting in SB hospital, sadly I counted on Judith for truth after viewing his medical reports and although I counted on her expertise as a prior oncology nurse she lied to me to protect herself from her fear of consequences that she would face by telling me the truth of his condition. I wasted time believing her where I would love to have had back to focus on our last days together. I Have had to work on forgiveness for being mislead for many years since my beloved passed on. I am blessed to have found a relationship with Jesus. I wish them well.