CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS

Wanna see what other people have to say about Pathways To Health? Read our reviews below.

Pathways To Health IconPathways To Health

464 New York 25A Suite 2, Miller Place

4.8 21 reviews

  • Avatar Vicki Cooper ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The 100 hour Clinical Hypnosis Certification Program was AMAZING! Bill and Judith are so knowledgeable and caring. This course has changed me professionally and personally. Thank you!
  • Avatar Patricia MacDonald ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I just finished Hypnotherapy I, II, III and IV. This was an intensive course and anyone who works with people should consider taking the course. I assists with human interaction and healing of those interactions. Wonderful course, I … More am looking toward Hypnotherapy V and certification!!! Thank you for being a great teacher Dr William Bezmen!!
  • Avatar Susan Pilon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Judith and William have created a magical agency that transforms lives on numerous levels. Their kindness, compassion and love shines through in all they do and makes their work different from that of any other agency I have ever seen. … More They also offer workshops and education that have the most cutting edge information. The trainings are in-depth and also so much fun! These two are so special! If you are looking for treatment or training, come see for yourself. You will be happy you did.

Based on 21 reviews
Patricia MacDonald
Patricia MacDonald
2022-11-20
I just finished Hypnotherapy I, II, III and IV. This was an intensive course and anyone who works with people should consider taking the course. I assists with human interaction and healing of those interactions. Wonderful course, I am looking toward Hypnotherapy V and certification!!! Thank you for being a great teacher Dr William Bezmen!!
Vicki Cooper
Vicki Cooper
2022-11-20
The 100 hour Clinical Hypnosis Certification Program was AMAZING! Bill and Judith are so knowledgeable and caring. This course has changed me professionally and personally. Thank you!
Stacey Reeve
Stacey Reeve
2022-11-15
I am changing my review. After posting a review pathways called me and explained that they never would of charged me and not seen me, they scheduled a replace apt. Seems to be very accomodating.
Susan Pilon
Susan Pilon
2022-03-22
Judith and William have created a magical agency that transforms lives on numerous levels. Their kindness, compassion and love shines through in all they do and makes their work different from that of any other agency I have ever seen. They also offer workshops and education that have the most cutting edge information. The trainings are in-depth and also so much fun! These two are so special! If you are looking for treatment or training, come see for yourself. You will be happy you did.
Malina Santora
Malina Santora
2022-03-21
If you are looking for a safe space where you want to find support in discovering your way to health and emotional balance - 'Pathways to Health' is the answer. Regardless of your medical history and prior experience with holistic and medical institutions, 'Pathways' can offer help you have not experienced before, in the form that is best for you! - This is my experience and therefore I am sure of it.
Sheila Otto
Sheila Otto
2022-03-21
Pathways to Health is truly a wonderful place to be at!! The owners William and Judith are such kind, selfless and compassionate people!!! I have taken a few classes at Pathways and it has helped me tremendously with my personal issues. Their positive outlook is contagious!! I am so excited about signing up for more classes, and I recommend Pathways To Health highly to everyone!!
Arleen Spence
Arleen Spence
2022-03-21
It’s been a wonderful journey of spiritual awakening for me. You can start slow, dip your toe, or dive in. I’m very thankful I connected with them.
Debbie Bsbino
Debbie Bsbino
2022-03-21
Life changing. ‘Nuff said.